chiark / gitweb /
Added two packages to nono
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:25:54 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index fe64d4a..809daed 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,8 @@ debian.org (52) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
     - python3.1*
   * ftp-master-poneys
     - ruby-elisp
+  * nm.d.o:
+    + libjs-jquery
 
   [ Ana Guerrero Lopez ]
   * Add bits.debian.org. Initial dependencies:
@@ -58,10 +60,8 @@ debian.org (52) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
 
   [ Enrico Zini ]
   * nm.d.o update
-
-  [ Peter Palfrader ]
-  * nm.d.o:
-    + libjs-jquery
+    + postgresql-client
+    + python-django-south
 
   [ Michael Stapelberg ]
   * Add codesearch.debian.org. Initial dependencies:
index a4a0113..7522c44 100644 (file)
@@ -479,10 +479,12 @@ Depends: libapache2-mod-php5, libapache2-mod-wsgi,
        python-dateutil,
        python-debian,
        python-django,
+       python-django-south,
        python-tz,
        procmail,
        moreutils,
-       libjs-jquery
+       libjs-jquery,
+       postgresql-client
 Description: metapackage for nm.debian.org
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for nm.debian.org setup.