chiark / gitweb /
add kgb-client-git to the bugs-master package; document additions
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 21:31:10 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committerStephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:49:26 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index cce620b..29dd944 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,12 @@ debian.org (50) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * cdbuilder.debian.org
     - add mtools
 
+  [ Don Armstrong ]
+  * bugs.debian.org
+    - add libtext-iconv-perl
+  * bugs-master.debian.org
+    - add kgb-client-git
+
  -- Stephen Gran <sgran@debian.org>  Fri, 13 Jul 2012 20:23:53 +0100
 
 debian.org (49) unstable; urgency=low
index f377231..b354158 100644 (file)
@@ -143,6 +143,7 @@ Architecture: all
 Depends: debian.org-bugs.debian.org,
        gnuplot,
        ttf-liberation,
+       kgb-client-git,
        lynx    
 Description: metapackages for bugs-master.debian.org dependencies
  This package depends on everything that is needed for a