chiark / gitweb /
bugs.debian.org will need Text::Iconv shortly
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 01:45:35 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
committerStephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:49:23 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
debian/control

index 53dffe8..f377231 100644 (file)
@@ -130,6 +130,7 @@ Depends: graphviz,
        liburi-perl,
        libhtml-tree-perl,
        libsoap-lite-perl,
+       libtext-iconv-perl,
        libdbd-pg-perl,
        python-pyinotify,
        python-yaml