chiark / gitweb /
d-i.debian.org: More dependencies for spellchecker.
authorCyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:49:14 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 21:51:12 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 64f40b9..26a9c52 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,8 @@ debian.org (53) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
     + gettext
     + graphviz
     + edos-distcheck
+    + aspell
+    + libunicode-string-perl
     + src:installation-guide's build-deps
 
   [ Mehdi Dogguy ]
index 98b9617..ed40256 100644 (file)
@@ -894,6 +894,8 @@ Depends: gnuplot,
        devscripts,
        liburi-perl,
        edos-distcheck,
+       aspell,
+       libunicode-string-perl,
 # Taken from d-i's manual (src:installation-guide)'s build-deps:
        docbook,
        docbook-xml,