chiark / gitweb /
d-i.debian.org: Add src:installation-guide's build-deps.
authorCyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 10:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:32:02 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
Those are needed to generate a daily build of the installation guide.

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index c652d7c..64f40b9 100644 (file)
@@ -28,12 +28,9 @@ debian.org (53) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
     + libfile-slurp-perl
     + mr
     + gettext
-    + poxml
-    + xsltproc
-    + docbook-xml
-    + docbook-xsl
     + graphviz
     + edos-distcheck
+    + src:installation-guide's build-deps
 
   [ Mehdi Dogguy ]
   * release.debian.org update:
index 41d468b..98b9617 100644 (file)
@@ -889,15 +889,36 @@ Depends: gnuplot,
        libsort-versions-perl,
        mr,
        gettext,
-       poxml,
-       xsltproc,
-       docbook-xml,
-       docbook-xsl,
        graphviz,
        edos-distcheck,
        devscripts,
        liburi-perl,
-       edos-distcheck
+       edos-distcheck,
+# Taken from d-i's manual (src:installation-guide)'s build-deps:
+       docbook,
+       docbook-xml,
+       docbook-xsl,
+       xsltproc,
+       gawk,
+       libhtml-parser-perl,
+       w3m,
+       poxml,
+       jadetex,
+       openjade | openjade1.3,
+       docbook-dsssl,
+       ghostscript,
+       texlive-lang-cyrillic,
+       texlive-lang-czechslovak,
+       texlive-lang-european,
+       texlive-lang-french,
+       texlive-lang-german,
+       texlive-lang-greek,
+       texlive-lang-italian,
+       texlive-lang-other,
+       texlive-lang-portuguese,
+       texlive-lang-spanish,
+       ko.tex-base,
+       cm-super,
 Description: metapackage for d-i.debian.org
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for the
  d-i.debian.org setup.