chiark / gitweb /
Add meta-package for tracker.debian.org
authorRaphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 13:35:42 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:51:00 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 79d7e77..98ebca9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,9 @@ debian.org (53) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * manpages:
     + replace gs-common with ghostscript
 
+  [ Raphaël Hertzog ]
+  * Add initial meta-package for tracker.debian.org.
+
  -- Bernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>  Sun, 13 Oct 2013 11:55:19 +0200
 
 debian.org (52) unstable; urgency=low
index 5ce501e..96a624f 100644 (file)
@@ -547,6 +547,31 @@ Depends: db4.7-util,
 Description: metapackage for packages.qa.debian.org
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for packages.qa.debian.org setup.
 
+Package: debian.org-tracker.debian.org
+Architecture: all
+Depends:
+# Runtime
+       libapache2-mod-wsgi,
+       python-apt,
+       python-beautifulsoup,
+       python-debian,
+       python-django (>= 1.5),
+       python-django-jsonfield,
+       python-django-south,
+       python-gpgme,
+       python-lzma,
+       python-requests,
+       python-soappy,
+       python-yaml,
+# Database access
+       python-psycopg2,
+       postgresql-client,
+# Test suite and docs
+       python-mock,
+       python-sphinx,
+Description: metapackage for tracker.debian.org
+ This package depends on all the packages that are needed for tracker.debian.org.
+
 Package: debian.org-udd.debian.org
 Architecture: all
 Depends: curl,