chiark / gitweb /
Changes to mirror/debian.org.git (manpages.debian.org)
authorJavier Fernández-Sanguino Peña <jfs@debian.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 22:10:23 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
Please find attached some patches for mirror/debian.org.git (for
manpages.debian.org)

Regards,

Javier

From 3f6de595088ee0ddaea2f96efcd2d87c6104c70c Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Javier Fernandez-Sanguino <jfs@debian.org>
Date: Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:05:01 +0200
Subject: [PATCH 1/2] Replace gs-common with ghostscript (required in
 manpages.d.o for ps2pdf)
To: debian-admin@debian.org

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 44c1b5c..79d7e77 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,10 @@ debian.org (53) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * qa:
     + add python3, python3-psycopg2
 
+  [ Javier Fernández-Sanguino ]
+  * manpages:
+    + replace gs-common with ghostscript
+
  -- Bernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>  Sun, 13 Oct 2013 11:55:19 +0200
 
 debian.org (52) unstable; urgency=low
index 666851b..5ce501e 100644 (file)
@@ -467,7 +467,7 @@ Description: metapackage for cdimage-search.debian.org
 Package: debian.org-manpages.debian.org
 Architecture: all
 Depends: locales-all,
-       gs-common
+       ghostscript
 Description: metapackage for manpages
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for manpages.d.o setup.