chiark / gitweb /
add python3, python3-psycopg2 to qa
authorBernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 09:59:37 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 10:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index bdd1f24..44c1b5c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,14 @@
 debian.org (53) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
 
+  [ Peter Palfrader ]
   * bugs:
     + add libfile-libmagic-perl
 
- -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Tue, 01 Oct 2013 21:43:09 +0200
+  [ Bernhard R. Link ]
+  * qa:
+    + add python3, python3-psycopg2
+
+ -- Bernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>  Sun, 13 Oct 2013 11:55:19 +0200
 
 debian.org (52) unstable; urgency=low
 
index 016d45a..666851b 100644 (file)
@@ -523,6 +523,7 @@ Depends: db4.8-util,
                php5-ldap, php5-pgsql,
                libapache2-mod-fcgid,
        python-apt, python-psycopg2, python-gpgme,
+       python3, python3-psycopg2,
        libdbd-pg-ruby,
        rrdtool,
        raptor-utils | raptor2-utils