chiark / gitweb /
Add devscripts for qa.d.o
authorRaphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 19:05:09 +0000 (13:05 -0600)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 19:41:35 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
Used by wnpp-maintenance and wnpp-tagging

Signed-off-by: Raphael Geissert <geissert@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/control

index 2617996..b2d93a1 100644 (file)
@@ -452,6 +452,7 @@ Description: metapackage for backports.debian.org
 Package: debian.org-qa.debian.org
 Architecture: all
 Depends: db4.8-util,
+       devscripts,
        gnuplot-nox,
        wml,
        libapt-pkg-perl,