chiark / gitweb /
dsa-metapackages.git
7 years agoAdd devscripts for qa.d.o
Raphael Geissert [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 19:05:09 +0000 (13:05 -0600)]
Add devscripts for qa.d.o

Used by wnpp-maintenance and wnpp-tagging

Signed-off-by: Raphael Geissert <geissert@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
7 years agoapt-in-chroot: Allow apt-get update too.
Cyril Brulebois [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 23:17:51 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
apt-in-chroot: Allow apt-get update too.

This helps fighting against 404's, without having to run a full
dist-upgrade of all chroots (through upgrade-porter-chroots).

Signed-off-by: Cyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
7 years agoAdd debian.org-debtags package
Enrico Zini [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 16:32:28 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Add debian.org-debtags package

Signed-Off-By: Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
7 years agorelease v45
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 22:52:31 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
release v45

7 years agoadd s390x
Stephen Gran [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 11:39:37 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
add s390x

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
7 years agoadd bc to -recommended
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 13:05:28 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
add bc to -recommended

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'adsb/master'
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 15:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'adsb/master'

* adsb/master:
  release.debian.org: replace python2.5{,-dev} with their 2.6 equivalents

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
7 years agorelease.debian.org: replace python2.5{,-dev} with their 2.6 equivalents
Adam D. Barratt [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 15:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
release.debian.org: replace python2.5{,-dev} with their 2.6 equivalents

britney is the only part of release.debian.org which uses a specific
python version and has now (finally) moved to 2.6.

7 years agoudd.d.o metapackage update
Iain Lane [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 11:44:06 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
udd.d.o metapackage update

Hi there,

In rt #3451 I asked for some packages to be installed on samosa for a
new UDD gatherer. We're now happy with the script's performance, so here
is a git patch for the metapackage, as requested.

Cheers,

--
Iain Lane                                  [ iain@orangesquash.org.uk ]
Debian Developer                                   [ laney@debian.org ]
Ubuntu Developer                                   [ laney@ubuntu.com ]
PhD student                                       [ ial@cs.nott.ac.uk ]

From c7b236ae4bee81132c1a73da4688b773a63124a7 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Iain Lane <laney@debian.org>
Date: Thu, 24 Nov 2011 11:21:31 +0000
Subject: [PATCH] udd: add dpkg-dev and python-launchpadlib

Needed for the Ubuntu upload history importer.

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agopython-zsi needed for PTS
Martin Zobel-Helas [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 11:00:06 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
python-zsi needed for PTS
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoadd new package packages.qa.d.o
Martin Zobel-Helas [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
add new package packages.qa.d.o
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoadd tmux
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 19:49:01 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
add tmux

7 years agoSyntax fixes
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 18:24:34 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Syntax fixes

7 years agowww-master: add lmodern, texlive-lang-all
David Prévot [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 18:00:54 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
www-master: add lmodern, texlive-lang-all

Remove texlive-lang-* packages superseded by texlive-lang-all.
Dependencies needed to build the project-history from the DDP.
See <E1RJbPs-0008F5-8W@vasks.debian.org> thread.

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
7 years agoremove littex, python2.4
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
remove littex, python2.4

7 years agowww-master: remove python-xml
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:20:16 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
www-master: remove python-xml

7 years agoAdd changelog entry for Sledge's change
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 16:58:55 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Add changelog entry for Sledge's change

7 years agoMerge http://git.einval.com/git/debian.org
Tollef Fog Heen [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Merge http://git.einval.com/git/debian.org

Signed-off-by: Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
7 years agoAdd libsoap-lite-perl for cdbuilder
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Add libsoap-lite-perl for cdbuilder

Going to be using the BTS SOAP interface to track CD bugs.

8 years agoadd debhelper to lintian
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 12:20:31 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
add debhelper to lintian

8 years agoadd ncdu to -recommended
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 08:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
add ncdu to -recommended

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'pkern/master'
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 08:02:44 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'pkern/master'

* pkern/master:
  release.debian.org: drop clasp, add openjdk-6-jre-headless

8 years agorelease.debian.org: drop clasp, add openjdk-6-jre-headless
Philipp Kern [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:28:45 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
release.debian.org: drop clasp, add openjdk-6-jre-headless

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'aba/master'
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 12:39:46 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'aba/master'

* aba/master:
  add python3.1-dev as well to debian.org-release.debian.org

8 years agoadd python3.1-dev as well to debian.org-release.debian.org
Andreas Barth [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 12:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
add python3.1-dev as well to debian.org-release.debian.org

8 years agoAdd clasp, picosat for release.debian.org (RT #3324)
Tollef Fog Heen [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 08:39:44 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Add clasp, picosat for release.debian.org (RT #3324)

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'aba/master'
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 22:31:01 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'aba/master'

* aba/master:
  also add python3-apt for debian.org-release.debian.org

8 years agoalso add python3-apt for debian.org-release.debian.org
Andreas Barth [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 09:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
also add python3-apt for debian.org-release.debian.org

8 years agofix control
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 09:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
fix control

8 years agofix whitespace
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 09:28:31 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
fix whitespace

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'aba/master'
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 09:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'aba/master'

* aba/master:
  add python3.1 to debian.org-release.debian.org

8 years agoadd python3.1 to debian.org-release.debian.org
Andreas Barth [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 09:26:04 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
add python3.1 to debian.org-release.debian.org

8 years agorelease
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:31:32 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
release

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'sledge/master'
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:30:49 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'sledge/master'

* sledge/master:
  Add devscripts for the cdbuilder package

8 years agoAdd devscripts for the cdbuilder package
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:40:59 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Add devscripts for the cdbuilder package

8 years agoadd python-dateutil to nm.d.o
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 15:56:12 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
add python-dateutil to nm.d.o
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
8 years agoadd python-xapian to nm.d.o
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 14:44:35 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
add python-xapian to nm.d.o
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
8 years agoadd python-feedparser to dde
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:30:24 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
add python-feedparser to dde
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
8 years agoadd python-pyrss2gen to dde
Martin Zobel-Helas [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 07:51:12 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
add python-pyrss2gen to dde
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
8 years agorrdtool for release
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 11:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
rrdtool for release

8 years agoadd imagemagick to depends for www-master
Stephen Gran [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:30:30 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
add imagemagick to depends for www-master

8 years agodde.debian.net
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:52:43 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
dde.debian.net

8 years agosome more depends for www-master
Martin Zobel-Helas [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
some more depends for www-master

8 years agoAdd popcon
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 12:58:36 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Add popcon

8 years agoAdd lintian.d.o
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 12:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Add lintian.d.o

8 years agoerm, and now with syntax
Stephen Gran [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 07:06:12 +0000 (08:06 +0100)]
erm, and now with syntax

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
8 years agoand changelog
Stephen Gran [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 19:15:46 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
and changelog

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
8 years agomake apt-in-chroot work with dash
Stephen Gran [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 19:14:53 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
make apt-in-chroot work with dash

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
8 years agorecommend iputils-tracepath and unbound-host
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 07:57:39 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
recommend iputils-tracepath and unbound-host

8 years agowww-master: add uni2ascii
David Prévot [Wed, 4 May 2011 20:09:35 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
www-master: add uni2ascii

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
8 years agoremove colordiff from ftpmaster package, move to -poneys
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 2 May 2011 09:40:43 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
remove colordiff from ftpmaster package, move to -poneys

8 years agoadd colordiff to ftpmaster
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sun, 1 May 2011 16:52:33 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
add colordiff to ftpmaster

8 years agobuildd: add libdpkg-perl
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:52:16 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
buildd: add libdpkg-perl

8 years agobuildd: remove python-coverage-test-runner
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:51:22 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
buildd: remove python-coverage-test-runner

8 years agobuildd: remove db4.8-util, quinn-diff
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 19:02:03 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
buildd: remove db4.8-util, quinn-diff

8 years agoupdate gitignore for cdimage-search
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:34:05 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
update gitignore for cdimage-search

8 years agofix package name
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:33:33 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
fix package name

8 years agowomen.d.o package
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:29:15 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
women.d.o package

8 years agowww-master: add iso-codes isoquery
David Prévot [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 20:31:57 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
www-master: add iso-codes isoquery

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
8 years agofix trailing whitespace
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 19:49:07 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
fix trailing whitespace

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'symoon/master'
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 19:48:43 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'symoon/master'

* symoon/master:
  www-master: add libsoap-lite-perl

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
8 years agowww-master: add libsoap-lite-perl
Simon Paillard [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 19:41:14 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
www-master: add libsoap-lite-perl

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'sledge/master'
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 19:29:04 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'sledge/master'

* sledge/master:
  add cdimage-search metapackage
  changelog entry for recent change
  add dosfstools for cdbuilder

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
8 years agoadd cdimage-search metapackage
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 22:48:33 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
add cdimage-search metapackage

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.debian.org/git/mirror/debian.org
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 18:00:39 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.debian.org/git/mirror/debian.org

8 years agoFix use of bashisms. well, "fix".
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 20:55:23 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Fix use of bashisms.  well, "fix".

8 years ago3 perls for jordi
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 18:09:43 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
3 perls for jordi

8 years agoFix timeout dependency for planet
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 17:17:33 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Fix timeout dependency for planet

8 years agounrelease
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 21:34:27 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
unrelease

8 years agoAdd snapshot.d.o
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 26 Mar 2011 21:28:29 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Add snapshot.d.o

8 years agoadd libmldbm-perl to udd
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:20:11 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
add libmldbm-perl to udd

8 years agoadd udd.d.o
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 20:46:02 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
add udd.d.o

8 years agoupdate to release and ftp packages
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 21:28:24 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
update to release and ftp packages

8 years agoA changelog
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 12:26:01 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
A changelog

8 years agoadd nagios plugins to the list of packages for debian.org
Stephen Gran [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 10:57:12 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
add nagios plugins to the list of packages for debian.org

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
8 years agopartial release
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 23:37:43 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
partial release

8 years agoremove obsolete python-simplejson | python (>= 2.6)
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 23:34:24 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
remove obsolete python-simplejson | python (>= 2.6)

8 years agodebian.org-ftpmaster.debian.org-poneys
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 23:29:32 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
debian.org-ftpmaster.debian.org-poneys

8 years agoUpdate release.d.o dependencies
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 23:26:09 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Update release.d.o dependencies

8 years agounrelease
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:56:22 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
unrelease

8 years agorelease
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:54:59 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
release

8 years agoMove lsscsi from -recommended to -recommended-linux as it does not exist on the BSDs
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:54:39 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Move lsscsi from -recommended to -recommended-linux as it does not exist on the BSDs

8 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:54:02 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Update .gitignore

8 years agobuildd: remove dependency on postgresql-8.4
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:52:56 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
buildd: remove dependency on postgresql-8.4

8 years agoRevert "Revert "unrelease""
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:40:58 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Revert "Revert "unrelease""

This reverts commit bed51732687d731f40f566807cef406f4339bb4c.

8 years agodpkg doesn't do ||
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:38:05 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
dpkg doesn't do ||

8 years agoPrevious python-sqlalchemy fix was in buildd.d.o
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:34:20 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Previous python-sqlalchemy fix was in buildd.d.o

8 years agoRevert "unrelease"
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:31:59 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
Revert "unrelease"

This reverts commit 39316c0e9d2b3f174730feecd8ff13060533ec19.

8 years agounrelease
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:30:57 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
unrelease

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://db.debian.org/git/debian.org
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:30:42 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://db.debian.org/git/debian.org

* 'master' of ssh://db.debian.org/git/debian.org:
  Added libintl-perl to debian.org-www-master.debian.org

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

8 years agorelease
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:29:57 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
release

8 years agoremove irb (now provided by ruby)
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:29:06 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
remove irb (now provided by ruby)

8 years agodependency on python-sqlalchemy is no longer versioned
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 22:28:05 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
dependency on python-sqlalchemy is no longer versioned

8 years agoAdded libintl-perl to debian.org-www-master.debian.org
Francesca Ciceri [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 17:03:44 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Added libintl-perl to debian.org-www-debian.org

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
8 years agoAdd cvs to -recommended
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 09:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Add cvs to -recommended

8 years agoadd changelog entry
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:29:47 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
add changelog entry
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://db.debian.org/git/debian.org
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:28:38 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://db.debian.org/git/debian.org

* 'master' of git+ssh://db.debian.org/git/debian.org:
  Add wheezy chroots to upgrade-porter-chroots

8 years agoadd diffstat to debian.org-recommended
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 12:28:09 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
add diffstat to debian.org-recommended
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
8 years agoAdd wheezy chroots to upgrade-porter-chroots
Stephen Gran [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:13:38 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
Add wheezy chroots to upgrade-porter-chroots

8 years agoadd python-simplejson || python (>= 2.6) to ftp
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 21:07:07 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
add python-simplejson || python (>= 2.6) to ftp