chiark / gitweb /
Add dose-builddebcheck to buildd.debian.org.
authorJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:35:00 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:46:34 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
It's going to be needed for build-dep installability checks.

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 3b3f435..d926e4a 100644 (file)
@@ -90,6 +90,9 @@ debian.org (52) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   [ Helmut Grohne ]
   * Add debian.org-dedup.debian.net package.
 
+  [ Julien Cristau ]
+  * Add dose-builddebcheck to buildd.debian.org.
+
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:01:08 +0200
 
 debian.org (51) unstable; urgency=low
index 23b160d..a7de1b4 100644 (file)
@@ -282,7 +282,9 @@ Description: metapackages for www-master.debian.org dependencies
 
 Package: debian.org-buildd.debian.org
 Architecture: all
-Depends: edos-distcheck,
+Depends:
+       dose-builddebcheck,
+       edos-distcheck,
        ghostscript,
        libcompress-bzip2-perl,
        libcompress-zlib-perl,
@@ -309,7 +311,7 @@ Depends: edos-distcheck,
        php5,
        php5-cgi,
        php5-pgsql,
-       libapache2-mod-fcgid
+       libapache2-mod-fcgid,
 Description: metapackages for buildd.debian.org dependencies
  This package depends on everything that is needed for a buildd.debian.org.