chiark / gitweb /
Add edos-distcheck to d-i.debian.org
authorCyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:27:03 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:50:09 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 454877b..3b3f435 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ debian.org (52) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
     + libsort-versions-perl
     + devscripts
     + liburi-perl
+    + edos-distcheck
 
   [ Martin Zobel-Helas ]
   * add sg3-utils to debian.org-recommended
index 98fd463..23b160d 100644 (file)
@@ -853,7 +853,8 @@ Depends: gnuplot,
        liblist-moreutils-perl,
        libsort-versions-perl,
        devscripts,
-       liburi-perl
+       liburi-perl,
+       edos-distcheck
 Description: metapackage for d-i.debian.org
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for the
  d-i.debian.org setup.