chiark / gitweb /
curl invocation: Remove -f from @curl, and add it at the call site
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:37:34 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 12:31:12 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
No significant functional change.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index cc9a058..f1f952a 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ our $splitbraincache = 'dgit-intern/quilt-cache';
 
 our (@git) = qw(git);
 our (@dget) = qw(dget);
-our (@curl) = qw(curl -f);
+our (@curl) = qw(curl);
 our (@dput) = qw(dput);
 our (@debsign) = qw(debsign);
 our (@gpg) = qw(gpg);
@@ -2007,7 +2007,7 @@ sub complete_file_from_dsc ($$) {
        $furl .= "/$f";
        die "$f ?" unless $f =~ m/^\Q${package}\E_/;
        die "$f ?" if $f =~ m#/#;
-       runcmd_ordryrun_local @curl,qw(-o),$tf,'--',"$furl";
+       runcmd_ordryrun_local @curl,qw(-f -o),$tf,'--',"$furl";
        return 0 if !act_local();
        $downloaded = 1;
     }