chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Start 2.6~
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 12:29:48 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 12:31:10 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index 7df0140..e91a670 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+dgit (2.6~) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * 
+
+ --
+
 dgit (2.5) unstable; urgency=low
 
   Substantive changes: