chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: Mention enumerate-tests in changelog
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:38:13 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
debian/changelog

index d4cdd9d..b40be53 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,7 @@ dgit (1.1~~) unstable; urgency=low
   * When key to use not specified any other way, use the debian/changelog
     trailer line.  Closes:#793423.
   * Honour --git= (mostly).
+  * Test suite: More automatic enumeration of tests.
 
  --