chiark / gitweb /
Infra: ssh-wrap: set PERLLIB and get name of script right
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 16:32:06 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 18:15:13 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
infra/ssh-wrap

index ad52709..7cb6e3d 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 set -e
 dispatchdir=/srv/dgit.debian.org/dispatch-dir
-exec $dispatchdir/distro=debian/dgit-live/infra/ssh-dispatch $dispatchdir
+dgitlive=$dispatchdir/distro=debian/dgit-live
+PERLLIB="$dgitlive${PERLLIB+:}${PERLLIB}"
+exec $dgitlive/infra/dgit-ssh-dispatch $dispatchdir