chiark / gitweb /
changelog: tidy up
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:27:14 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:35:05 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 57a2b55..44a230e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,18 @@
 dgit (1.2~~) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
 
-  * Fix manpage typo `dig' for `dgit'.
-  * Fix manpage typo `sourcefull'.
-  * Document that tags are in DEP-14 format, and that they
-    are used for authenticating pushes.
-  * Correct manpage cross-reference to point to browse.d.d.o.
+  Improvements:
   * Honour *.clean-mode configuration setting for --clean= mode.
-  * In manpage move dgit.default.* to main CONFIGURATION section.
   * No longer require option values to be cuddled: support `--opt val' and
     `-o val'.  Closes:#763332.
+
+  Manpages:
+  * Fix typos.
+  * Document that tags are in DEP-14 format, and that they
+    are used for authenticating pushes.
+  * Correct cross-reference to point to browse.d.d.o.
+  * Move dgit.default.* to main CONFIGURATION section.
+
+  Administrivia:
   * Add missing close of #793060 to changelog for version 1.1.
 
  --