chiark / gitweb /
Add missing close of #793060 to changelog for version 1.1. pass -nc. Closes:#793060.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:11:44 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:35:05 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 0a4078c..57a2b55 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ dgit (1.2~~) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * In manpage move dgit.default.* to main CONFIGURATION section.
   * No longer require option values to be cuddled: support `--opt val' and
     `-o val'.  Closes:#763332.
+  * Add missing close of #793060 to changelog for version 1.1.
 
  --
 
@@ -75,7 +76,7 @@ dgit (1.1) unstable; urgency=medium
     do the build, let it do its cleaning thing as part of its run, rather
     than running it twice.  When we are _not_ supposed to be using
     dpkg-buildpackage to clean, but we are running it to do the build,
-    pass -nc.
+    pass -nc.  Closes:#793060.
   * Also suppress spurious runs of the clean target when building using
     git-buildpackage.
   * When exec fails, always print the program name in the error message.