chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Finalise 2.3 debian/2.3
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:58:16 +0000 (01:58 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 01:00:26 +0000 (02:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index 784db99..60b3434 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-dgit (2.3~) unstable; urgency=medium
+dgit (2.3) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * With --overwrite, do not check all sorts of tags (which may
     not exist, or might contain wrong things).  Closes:#841101.
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ dgit (2.3~) unstable; urgency=medium
     --overwrite, actually include the version number in the commit
     message.
 
- --
+ -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Tue, 18 Oct 2016 01:58:05 +0100
 
 dgit (2.2) unstable; urgency=low