chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Document fixes to #841101
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:40:24 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:44:42 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index 88ec5bb..784db99 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 dgit (2.3~) unstable; urgency=medium
 
+  * With --overwrite, do not check all sorts of tags (which may
+    not exist, or might contain wrong things).  Closes:#841101.
   * When generating pseudomerge in quilt split brain mode due to
     --overwrite, actually include the version number in the commit
     message.