chiark / gitweb /
Show `dgit sbuild' in usage message.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:24:05 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:11:13 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
debian/changelog
dgit

index bb95fec..ecdd991 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@ dgit (1.1~~) unstable; urgency=low
   * Test suite: More automatic enumeration of tests.
   * Rename `git-build' operation to `gbp-build' to make it clearer what
     it's for.  Keep the old name as an alias.
+  * Show `dgit sbuild' in usage message.
 
  --
 
diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 7377acc..773f19d 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -423,7 +423,8 @@ our $helpmsg = <<END;
 main usages:
   dgit [dgit-opts] clone [dgit-opts] package [suite] [./dir|/dir]
   dgit [dgit-opts] fetch|pull [dgit-opts] [suite]
-  dgit [dgit-opts] build [git-buildpackage-opts|dpkg-buildpackage-opts]
+  dgit [dgit-opts] build [dpkg-buildpackage-opts]
+  dgit [dgit-opts] sbuild [sbuild-opts]
   dgit [dgit-opts] push [dgit-opts] [suite]
   dgit [dgit-opts] rpush build-host:build-dir ...
 important dgit options: