chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: inarchivecopy: More work
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 20:49:01 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:20:35 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
Select specifically 1.3 for first test, and do a clone

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/inarchivecopy

index c3c06b8..8f44ea6 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,10 +6,16 @@ t-restrict x-dgit-unfinished
 
 t-setup-import examplegit
 
-cat aq/package.sid.$p >>aq/package.stable.example
+cd $p
+git show-ref >../t
+cd ..
+
+egrep '^1\.3' aq/package.sid.$p >>aq/package.stable.example
 
 t-archive-updated stable $p
 
+t-dgit clone $p stable foo
+
 cd $p
 
 t-dgit fetch stable