chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: inarchivecopy: New test (does not pass yet)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 19:53:23 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:20:25 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/tests/control
tests/tests/inarchivecopy [new file with mode: 0755]

index 45e80e4..6e8287c 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,11 @@ Tests-Directory: tests/tests
 Depends: dgit, dgit-infrastructure, devscripts
 Restrictions: x-dgit-intree-only x-dgit-git-only
 
+Tests: inarchivecopy
+Tests-Directory: tests/tests
+Depends: dgit, dgit-infrastructure, devscripts
+Restrictions: x-dgit-unfinished
+
 Tests: mirror mirror-debnewgit mirror-private
 Tests-Directory: tests/tests
 Depends: dgit, dgit-infrastructure, devscripts, rsync
diff --git a/tests/tests/inarchivecopy b/tests/tests/inarchivecopy
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..c3c06b8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+#!/bin/bash
+set -e
+. tests/lib
+
+t-restrict x-dgit-unfinished
+
+t-setup-import examplegit
+
+cat aq/package.sid.$p >>aq/package.stable.example
+
+t-archive-updated stable $p
+
+cd $p
+
+t-dgit fetch stable
+
+xxx rest of test