chiark / gitweb /
changelog: finalise 1.2 debian/1.2
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:27:30 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:35:06 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
debian/changelog

index 44a230e..37df89c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-dgit (1.2~~) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
+dgit (1.2) unstable; urgency=high
 
   Improvements:
   * Honour *.clean-mode configuration setting for --clean= mode.
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ dgit (1.2~~) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   Administrivia:
   * Add missing close of #793060 to changelog for version 1.1.
 
- --
+ -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Fri, 14 Aug 2015 18:27:20 +0100
 
 dgit (1.1) unstable; urgency=medium