chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: tartree-edit: document gitfetchinfo-merge in usage message
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 22:12:02 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 14:50:54 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
tests/tartree-edit

index bf5238c..96a5bcb 100755 (executable)
@@ -67,7 +67,9 @@ case "$#.$1" in
 ?.-*)  fail "no options understood"                    ;;
 *)     fail "usage:
     tartree-edit edit|done DIRECTORY|TARBALL
-    tartree-edit gitfetchinfo DIRECTORY|TARBALL REMOTE"        ;;
+    tartree-edit gitfetchinfo DIRECTORY|TARBALL REMOTE
+    tartree-edit gitfetchinfo-merge REMOTE-A REMOTE-B" ;;
+    # we don't document gitfetchinfo-diff because it's rather poor
 esac
 
 case "$arg" in