chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: run-all should use make -k
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 22:01:25 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 3 Jul 2016 22:12:42 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
Otherwise one failure causes the tests to be abandoned, which is not
usually desirable.

tests/run-all

index f298cb7..b5c5bb0 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,4 +12,4 @@ if [ $# != 0 ]; then
 fi
 
 set -x
-exec make $jcpus -f tests/Makefile "$@"
+exec make $jcpus -k -f tests/Makefile "$@"