chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Document docs changes
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:31:12 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:34:26 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index aff9bc3..cfd8e76 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,9 @@
 dgit (6.9~) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * dgit: do not crash on push of a new gdr package.  Closes:#906784.
+  * dgit-maint-debrebase(7): improve "Converting an existing package",
+    and refer to "ILLEGAL OPERATIONS" in git-debrebase(5).
+    Closes:#905573.  [ Sean Whitton ]
   * test suite: Update debian/tests/control following dependency fix.
 
  --