chiark / gitweb /
Reformat defvalopt calls table (nfc)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:17:27 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:35:01 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index b9982bb..5b44af6 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -3123,8 +3123,8 @@ sub defvalopt ($$$$) {
 }
 
 defvalopt '--since-version', '-v', '[^_]+|_', \$changes_since_version;
-defvalopt '--distro', '-d', '.+', \$idistro;
-defvalopt '--existing-package', '', '.*', \$existing_package;
+defvalopt '--distro',        '-d', '.+',      \$idistro;
+defvalopt '--existing-package','', '.*',      \$existing_package;
 
 sub parseopts () {
     my $om;