chiark / gitweb /
Use defvalopt scalar ref (no overall functional change)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:35:00 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index d4193cc..b9982bb 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -3122,11 +3122,9 @@ sub defvalopt ($$$$) {
     # or $how can be a scalar ref, meaning simply assign the value
 }
 
-defvalopt '--since-version', '-v', '[^_]+|_', sub {
-    ($changes_since_version) = @_;
-};
-defvalopt '--distro', '-d', '.+', sub { ($idistro) = (@_); };
-defvalopt '--existing-package', '', '.*', sub { ($existing_package) = (@_); };
+defvalopt '--since-version', '-v', '[^_]+|_', \$changes_since_version;
+defvalopt '--distro', '-d', '.+', \$idistro;
+defvalopt '--existing-package', '', '.*', \$existing_package;
 
 sub parseopts () {
     my $om;