chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: Propagate tmpbase into nested (setup) runs
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 18:44:02 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 18:45:29 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
This stops t-setup-import wrongly deciding we are in ADT non-shared
mode.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/lib

index fe8d8fc..3fe3ab0 100644 (file)
--- a/tests/lib
+++ b/tests/lib
@@ -42,6 +42,8 @@ if [ x"$tmp" = x ]; then
        tmp=tests/tmp/$testname
        rm -rf $tmp
        mkdir $tmp
+elif [ "x$DGIT_TEST_TMPBASE" != x ]; then
+       tmpbase="$DGIT_TEST_TMPBASE"
 fi
 cd $tmp
 
@@ -925,6 +927,7 @@ t-chain-test () {
        local d=${0%/*}
        cd $root
        export DGIT_TEST_TESTNAME="$testname"
+       export DGIT_TEST_TMPBASE="$tmpbase"
        export ADTTMP=$tmp
        exec "$d/$ct"
 }