chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: ovewrite-version: Add missing "echo ok."
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 23:47:40 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:43:54 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/overwrite-version

index ac76f40..34ee014 100755 (executable)
@@ -16,3 +16,5 @@ t-expect-fail 'HEAD is not a descendant' \
 t-dgit push stable
 
 t-dgit push --overwrite=1.2 stable
+
+echo ok.