chiark / gitweb /
test suite: build-products-dir: Check nothing in ../
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 11:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:24:50 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
If bpd was set then .. shouldn't have this kind of junk in it.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/lib

index eb34c6b..57b9e38 100644 (file)
--- a/tests/lib
+++ b/tests/lib
@@ -404,6 +404,13 @@ t-git-fsck () {
        esac
 }
 
+t-check-only-bpd () {
+       if [ "$bpd" = .. ]; then return; fi
+       t-files-notexist \
+               ../*.{deb,changes,dsc,buildinfo} \
+               ../*.{tar,diff}.*
+}
+
 t-fscks () {
        (
        shopt -s nullglob
@@ -416,6 +423,7 @@ t-fscks () {
 
 t-ok () {
        : '========================================'
+       t-check-only-bpd
        t-fscks
        t-save-artifacts
        echo ok.