chiark / gitweb /
test suite: sbuild-gitish: Do not use build-products-dir
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:21:39 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 12:24:34 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
The runes in the manpage assume it's not set, and we run sbuild
directly anyway.  We are about to check that nothing ends up in ..
which is not true for this test.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/sbuild-gitish

index 7c0a30c..da90b6f 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@ t-dependencies sbuild man-db
 t-restrict x-dgit-schroot-build
 
 t-tstunt-parsechangelog
-t-buildproductsdir-config
 
 t-prep-newpackage example 1.1