chiark / gitweb /
Convert to defvalopt: -c
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:25:25 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 04d67f3..24772a9 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -3129,6 +3129,8 @@ defvalopt '--build-products-dir','','.*',     \$buildproductsdir;
 defvalopt '--clean',       '', $cleanmode_re, \$cleanmode;
 defvalopt '--quilt',     '', $quilt_modes_re, \$quilt_mode;
 
+defvalopt '', '-c', '.*=.*', sub { push @git, '-c', @_; };
+
 defvalopt '--initiator-tempdir','','.*', sub {
     ($initiator_tempdir) = (@_);
     $initiator_tempdir =~ m#^/# or
@@ -3236,9 +3238,6 @@ sub parseopts () {
                    push @ropts, $&;
                    push @changesopts, $_;
                    $_ = '';
-               } elsif (s/^-c(.*=.*)//s) {
-                   push @ropts, $&;
-                   push @git, '-c', $1;
                } elsif (s/^-C(.+)//s) {
                    push @ropts, $&;
                    $changesfile = $1;