chiark / gitweb /
Convert to defvalopt: --quilt=
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:23:11 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index b06e078..04d67f3 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -3127,6 +3127,7 @@ defvalopt '--distro',        '-d', '.+',      \$idistro;
 defvalopt '--existing-package','', '.*',      \$existing_package;
 defvalopt '--build-products-dir','','.*',     \$buildproductsdir;
 defvalopt '--clean',       '', $cleanmode_re, \$cleanmode;
+defvalopt '--quilt',     '', $quilt_modes_re, \$quilt_mode;
 
 defvalopt '--initiator-tempdir','','.*', sub {
     ($initiator_tempdir) = (@_);
@@ -3196,11 +3197,6 @@ sub parseopts () {
                     ($om = $opts_opt_map{$1})) {
                push @ropts, $_;
                push @$om, $2;
-           } elsif (m/^--quilt=($quilt_modes_re)$/s) {
-               push @ropts, $_;
-               $quilt_mode = $1;
-           } elsif (m/^--quilt=(.*)$/s) {
-               badusage "unknown quilt fixup mode \`$1'";
            } elsif (m/^--ignore-dirty$/s) {
                push @ropts, $_;
                $ignoredirty = 1;