chiark / gitweb /
Infra: dgit-repos-server-debian: Run check_package on push
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:47:31 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:55:28 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
infra/dgit-repos-policy-debian

index 75b4737..e665a63 100755 (executable)
@@ -221,6 +221,7 @@ sub check_package () {
 
     if (good_suite_has_vsn_in_our_history) {
        chmod $publicmode, "." or die $!;
+       $pkg_secret = 0;
        return 0;
     }
 
@@ -260,6 +261,8 @@ sub action_push () {
     getpackage();
     getpushinfo();
 
+    check_package(); # might make package public, or might add taints
+
     return 0 unless $pkg_exists;
     return 0 unless $pkg_secret;