chiark / gitweb /
Infra: dgit-repos-server-debian: check_package looks in good suites, before consideri...
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:47:18 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:55:18 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
infra/dgit-repos-policy-debian

index 9c2153d..75b4737 100755 (executable)
@@ -219,15 +219,15 @@ sub check_package () {
     my $age = time -  $mtime;
     printdebug "check_package age=$age\n";
 
-    return 0 if $age < $new_upload_propagation_slop;
-
-    return 0 if new_has_vsn_in_our_history();
-
     if (good_suite_has_vsn_in_our_history) {
        chmod $publicmode, "." or die $!;
        return 0;
     }
 
+    return 0 if $age < $new_upload_propagation_slop;
+
+    return 0 if new_has_vsn_in_our_history();
+
     printdebug "check_package secret, deleted, tainting\n";
 
     git_for_each_ref('refs/tags', sub {