chiark / gitweb /
dgit-repos-server: tag2upload: Improve a reject message
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 17:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 10:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
infra/dgit-repos-server

index c090f7d..6a98efb 100755 (executable)
@@ -1196,7 +1196,8 @@ END
     open STDOUT, ">&STDERR" or die $!;
     open DEBUG, ">&STDERR" if $debuglevel;
 
-    die "$tagmversion != $version " unless $tagmversion eq $version;
+    reject "version mismatch $tagmversion != $version "
+       unless $tagmversion eq $version;
 
     my %need = map { $_ => 1 } qw(please-upload split);
     my ($upstreamc, $upstreamt);