chiark / gitweb /
dgit-repos-server: tag2upload: log when we fail and email
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 17:13:26 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 10:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
infra/dgit-repos-server

index f1308da..c090f7d 100755 (executable)
@@ -1189,7 +1189,7 @@ END
                 -f$ENV{DGIT_DRS_EMAIL_NOREPLY}        \\
                 <tagupl.email
 END
-       exit 0;
+       $quit->("failed, emailed");
     }
 
     open STDERR, ">&L" or die $!;