chiark / gitweb /
test suite: Work if $tmp is on a different filesystem.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 01:41:59 +0000 (02:41 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 01:44:45 +0000 (02:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/lib

index 5b6b1d5..7220de5 100644 (file)
--- a/tests/lib
+++ b/tests/lib
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ t-set-using-tmp
 test -f $tmp/.save-env || \
 env -0 >$tmp/.save-env
 
-ln -f $troot/ssh ssh
+ln -sf $troot/ssh ssh
 
 export DEBCHANGE_VENDOR=dpkg
 unset VISUAL
@@ -342,7 +342,7 @@ t-archive () {
        v=$2
        local dscf=${p}_$2.dsc
        rm -f $tmp/mirror/pool/main/${p}_*
-       ln $troot/pkg-srcs/${p}_${2%-*}* $tmp/mirror/pool/main/
+       ln -s $troot/pkg-srcs/${p}_${2%-*}* $tmp/mirror/pool/main/
        t-archive-query $suite
        rm -rf $tmp/extract
        mkdir $tmp/extract