chiark / gitweb /
test suite: gdr-makepatches7: use t-make-orig
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 00:29:44 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 01:22:11 +0000 (02:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/gdr-makepatches7

index 52462d4..d6a5143 100755 (executable)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ git checkout upstream/2.0
 echo '*patch*' >>.gitignore
 git commit -m nasty .gitignore
 git tag v2.1
-GZIP=-1 git archive -o ../${p}_2.1.orig.tar.gz --prefix ${p}/ v2.1
+t-make-orig $p 2.1
 
 git checkout master
 t-git-debrebase new-upstream 2.1-1