chiark / gitweb /
dgit-repos-server: parsetag: Print a bit more debug about junk
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 01:46:58 +0000 (02:46 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:24:51 +0000 (03:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
infra/dgit-repos-server

index 177829e..f75d7e5 100755 (executable)
@@ -591,7 +591,8 @@ sub parsetag_general ($$) {
                if ($dgititemfn->()) {
                } elsif (s/^distro\=(\S+) //) {
                    $distrofn->($1);
-               } elsif (s/^[-+.=0-9a-z]\S* //) {
+               } elsif (s/^([-+.=0-9a-z]\S*) //) {
+                   printdebug " parsetag ignoring unrecognised \`$1'\n";
                } else {
                    die "unknown dgit info in tag ($_)";
                }