chiark / gitweb /
dgit-repos-server: Don't crash on --quilt=baredebian
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 01:03:55 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:20:51 +0000 (03:20 +0100)
The die needs to be qualified.  This little bit of fcode has never
worked.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
infra/dgit-repos-server

index 2b20d1e..177829e 100755 (executable)
@@ -1282,7 +1282,8 @@ END
     if (defined $quilt) {
        push @dgitcmd, "--quilt=$quilt";
        if ($quilt =~ m/baredebian/) {
-           die "needed upstream commmitish with --quilt=baredebian";
+           die "needed upstream commmitish with --quilt=baredebian"
+               unless defined $upstreamc;
            push @dgitcmd, "--upstream-commitish=$upstreamc";
        }
     }