chiark / gitweb /
tag2upload: Actually recognise and honour --quilt in tag
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 01:47:22 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:25:32 +0000 (03:25 +0100)
Non-default quilt modes were completely broken before.

We only didn't notice because the existing tests worked with the
default.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
infra/dgit-repos-server

index f75d7e5..ba71700 100755 (executable)
@@ -1214,7 +1214,7 @@ END
            $upstreamc = $1;
        } elsif (s/^upstream-tag=(\S+) //) {
            $upstreamt = $1;
-       } elsif (s/^quilt=([-+0-9a-z]+) //) {
+       } elsif (s/^--quilt=([-+0-9a-z]+) //) {
            $quilt = $1;
        } else {
            return 0;