chiark / gitweb /
test suite: Get perl -I for source tree right
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 21:18:48 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
We wanted the Dgit.pm in the source tree (ie, the test suite's).
Previously this would work by accident, because Dgit.pm would be
installed in /usr.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/lib

index dc88643..bd06d20 100644 (file)
--- a/tests/lib
+++ b/tests/lib
@@ -485,7 +485,7 @@ t-setup-done () {
 
        local vn
        for vn in $savevars; do
-               perl >&4 -I. -MDebian::Dgit -e '
+               perl >&4 -"I$root" -MDebian::Dgit -e '
                        printf "%s=%s\n", $ARGV[0], shellquote $ARGV[1]
                ' $vn "$(eval "printf '%s\n' \"\$$vn\"")"
        done