chiark / gitweb /
test suite: t-setup-done: get $import right setup using t-chain-test
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:18:06 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 21:18:43 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
We need to honour DGIT_TEST_NAME, rather than just using $0, in that
case.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/lib

index bc9e8c7..dc88643 100644 (file)
--- a/tests/lib
+++ b/tests/lib
@@ -480,7 +480,7 @@ t-setup-done () {
        local savedirs=$2
        local importeval=$3
 
-       local import=IMPORT.${0##*/}
+       local import=IMPORT.${DGIT_TEST_TESTNAME-${0##*/}}
        exec 4>$tmp/$import.new
 
        local vn