chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: Test that taints get auto removed
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:48:34 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:55:28 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
tests/tests/debpolicy-newreject

index 785424d..0400c08 100755 (executable)
@@ -84,5 +84,18 @@ t-expect-push-fail "Not a valid object name" \
 git cat-file -p $oldobj
 cd $tmp/$p
 
-echo xxx up to here
+t-commit 'Still not accepted, will override taint'
+t-dgit build
+t-expect-push-fail \
+    "Package is in NEW and has not been accepted or rejected yet" \
+t-dgit push
+
+t-dgit push --deliberately-include-questionable-history
+
+t-archive-process-incoming sid
+
+t-commit 'Check taint is no longer there'
+t-dgit build
+t-dgit push
+
 echo xxx want to test database lock retry thing on push-and-taint