chiark / gitweb /
changelog: finalise 9.8 archive/debian/9.8 debian/9.8
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 22:42:22 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 22:47:47 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index c86584a..685660a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-dgit (9.8~) unstable; urgency=medium
+dgit (9.8) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   dgit, important bugfixes for bugs introduced in 9.6:
   * Once again cope with archive skew.  Closes:#935874.
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ dgit (9.8~) unstable; urgency=medium
   * test suite: Add --force-reusing-version to many tests as now needed
   * Dgit: Minor refactoring of a regexp.
 
- --
+ -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Fri, 06 Sep 2019 23:42:15 +0100
 
 dgit (9.7) unstable; urgency=medium