chiark / gitweb /
dgit: opts_opt_multi_cmd: New @$extra feature
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 02:58:32 +0000 (03:58 +0100)
committerSean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 04:12:05 +0000 (12:12 +0800)
Adjust the existing call sites.  NFC.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index c1a0184..1a4700c 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -275,14 +275,16 @@ sub quiltmode_splitbrain () {
 }
 
 sub opts_opt_multi_cmd {
+    my $extra = shift;
     my @cmd;
     push @cmd, split /\s+/, shift @_;
+    push @cmd, @$extra;
     push @cmd, @_;
     @cmd;
 }
 
 sub gbp_pq {
-    return opts_opt_multi_cmd @gbp_pq;
+    return opts_opt_multi_cmd [], @gbp_pq;
 }
 
 sub dgit_privdir () {
@@ -6351,7 +6353,7 @@ sub cmd_gbp_build {
            $gbp_build[0] = 'gbp buildpackage';
        }
     }
-    my @cmd = opts_opt_multi_cmd @gbp_build;
+    my @cmd = opts_opt_multi_cmd [], @gbp_build;
 
     push @cmd, (qw(-us -uc --git-no-sign-tags),
                "--git-builder=".(shellquote @dbp));