chiark / gitweb /
Update copyright years
authorSean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 07:04:35 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
committerSean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 04:11:28 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Acked-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/copyright
dgit

index 740bafa..c5b10a1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 dgit
 Integration between git and Debian-style archives
 
-Copyright (C)2013-2017 Ian Jackson
-Copyright (C)2016-2017 Sean Whitton
+Copyright (C)2013-2018 Ian Jackson
+Copyright (C)2016-2018 Sean Whitton
 
 This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index afdddf2..c1a0184 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -2,8 +2,8 @@
 # dgit
 # Integration between git and Debian-style archives
 #
-# Copyright (C)2013-2017 Ian Jackson
-# Copyright (C)2017 Sean Whitton
+# Copyright (C)2013-2018 Ian Jackson
+# Copyright (C)2017-2018 Sean Whitton
 #
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by